Elvis Sings


Product Code: 888430576124

Stock Level: 1

Track List:

01. Promised Land
02. Whatd I Say
03. Early Mornin Rain - Elvis Presley with The Nashville Edition
04. Youve Lost That Loving Feeling
05. My Babe
06. Dont Think Twice, Its All Right
07. Got My Mojo Working - Keep Your Hands Off Of It
08. Bridge Over Troubled Water
09. Help Me Make It Through the Night - Elvis Presley and The Imperials Quartet
10. Gentle On My Mind
11. Funny How Time Slips Away
12. Sweet Caroline
13. You Dont Have to Say You Love Me
14. Proud Mary
15. I Got a Woman
16. Words
17. Something
18. You Dont Know Me
19. Im So Lonesome I Could Cry
20. Danny Boy
21. My Way
22. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
23. Only the Strong Survive

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet.

Write a review