Moody Blue Remastered


Product Code: 078636793122

Stock Level: 1

Unchained Melody (April 24 - 1977, Ann Arbor, ES)
If You Love Me (Let Me Know) (April 26 - 1977, Kalamazoo, ES)
Little Darlin' (April 24 - 1977, Ann Arbor, ES)
He'll Have To Go
Way Down
Pledging My Love
Moody Blue
She Thinks I Still Care
It's Easy For You
Never Again
Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
Danny Boy
The Last Farewell
For The Heart
Bitter They Are, Harder They Fall
Love Coming Down
I'll Never Fall In Love Again

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet.

Write a review