Elvis Presley Gold 30


Product Code: gold30

Stock Level: 1

This products case has signs of wear and tear via discolouration. The two LP's are still in perfect condition and have never been played.
The booklett pages are in Japanese and English.
01. Heartbreak Hotel
02. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
03. Don't Be Cruel [To A Heart That's True]
04. Hound Dog
05. Love Me Tender
06. All Shook Up
07. Loving You
08. [Let Me Be Your] Teddy Bear
09. Jailhuse Rock
10. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
11. I Need Your Love Tonight
12. [Now And Then There's] A Fool Such As I
13. Stuck On You
14. It's Now Or Never
15. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
16. GI Blues
17. Can't Help Falling In Love
18. Return To Sender
19. You're The Devil In Disguise
20. Viva Las Vegas
21. Do the Clam
22. If I Can Dream
23. In The Ghetto
24. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
25. Suspicious Minds
26. The Wonder Of You
27. I Really Don't Want To Know
28. An American Trilogy
29. Burning Love
30. Fool
2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album)
Japanese vinyl releases are premium quality pressings, much sought after by audiophiles and collectors alike. In the 1960s Toshiba pioneered top quality red vinyl pressings using their trademark ‘Ever-Clean’ process this utilised a special ingredient intended to prevent the build-up of static electricity on the vinyl. Japanese pressings are synonymous with quality - the vinyl shines like no other vinyl - everything about their releases feels special.

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet.

Write a review